top of page
D1DE9519-69AA-40AC-B0D0-9189BC1E7EB7_edited.jpg

Art Gilliam

President | CEO

WLOKRadio@aol.com

(901) 527-9565 ext. 17

05A W.png

Walter Hunter

Senior Marketing Consultant

WHunter@wlok.com

(901) 527-9565 ext. 28

Ramil_edited.jpg

Ramail Carter

Traffic

Traffic@wlok.com

(901) 527-9565 ext. 11

012 A Walker.png

Moneque Richmond-Walker

On-Air Personality

02A.png

Dorrit Gilliam

COO Gilliam Foundation, Inc.

DorritGilliam.gfi@gmail.com

(901) 428-6439 ext. 16

06A JG.png

Jerry Gardner

Marketing Consultant

JGardener@wlok.com

(901) 527-9565 ext. 29

04A.png

Maya Harris

Programming Coordinator 

 On-Air Personality

Programming@wlok.com

(901) 527-9565 ext. 14

010A Washington.png

Chip Washington

Director of Community Relations | On-Air Personality

CWashington@wlok.com

(901) 527-9565 ext. 25

03A_edited.jpg

Dora McKinney

Music Director

Music@wlok.com

(901) 527-9565 ext. 12

07A V.png

Vanessa Knowles 

Marketing Consultant

VKnowles@wlok.com

(901) 527-9565 ext. 24

Angela Jackson.JPG

Angela Jackson

On-Air Personality

09 A Brooks.png

Kevin Brooks

On-Air Personality

Tena.jpg

Tena Wheat-Crump

Promotions

Melvin Jones.JPG

Melvin Jones 

Programming Consultant

Candance.png

Candace Buchanan

Production

Denise - WLOK.jpg

Denise Hardin

Social Media Manager

On-Air Personality

bottom of page